Vous êtes ici :   Organisation > Membres du comité
  |  Connexion

Membres du comité - FSSD 2017

Réduire
Président:
 
 
 
 
 
Menzi Bruno
 
Mobil : 079 487 21 13
E-mail: bruno.menzi@bluewin.ch
 
 
Vice-président:
 
 
 
 
 
Krieg Armin
 
Mobil : 079 414 68 77
E-mail: armin.krieg@vtg-admin.ch
 
 
Secrétariat:
 
 
 
 
Monika Ritschard 
 
Mobil : 079 728 83 08
E-mail: monika@seifenkistensport.ch
 
Caissière:
 
 
 
 
 
Jerney Käthy und Karin
 
Tel    : 026 496 33 26
Mobil :   079 742 04 40
 
Responsable matériel -
Délégué FISD:
 
 
 
 
Zumbrunn Thomas
 
Tel    : 062 299 22 45
Mobil : 079 210 41 85
E-mail: car@zumbrunn-sissach.ch
 
Gestionnaire du site:
 
 
 
 
 
Richard Raynald
 
Mobil : 079 652 88 73
E-mail: raynald.richard@mpsag.com
 

Délégué technique -
relation organisateurs:
 
 
 
Bellaud Matthias
 
Mobil : 078 803 11 09
E-mail: matthias.bellaud@hotmail.com
 
 
------------------------------
Déléguée FISD:
 
 
 
 
 
---------------------------------------------
Feller Patricia
 
Mobil : 079 470 87 48
E-mail: pat.feller@sunrise.ch
 

Sponsors

Réduire
 
 

 

Timing - Liveticker
 
 
 
Mietkisten
Caisses de location
 
Manuel Lipp:
eMail: manuel@car-lipp.ch
Mobil: +41 79 360 44 01